All saved searches in Linex are automatically private to your organisation. When you save a search in Linex, you get the additional option to make it personal to yourself. If a search is marked as Personal - it is only accessible by the user from the 'My Searches' option on each user's personal menu. It cannot be added to any Shared Alert. But can be added to a Personal Alert (if your subscription has Personal Alerts) for the user whose search it is. Personal searches will not appear on the Source Management page.